Events Calendar
« May 2022 » loading...
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Mon 23

Board of Directors Meeting

May 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun 22

Management Team Meeting

May 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Management Team

Management Team

The Management Team is responsible for day-to-day operational activities of the League, including committee work governed by our 4 Teams/Councils: Communication, Community, Finance, and Membership.

We are proud to highlight our 2021-2022 Management Team:

Tina Floyd, Executive VP

executive@juniorleagueofnorman.org

 

Erin Burgess, Secretary

secretary@juniorleagueofnorman.org

 

Blair Jones, Communications VP

communications@juniorleagueofnorman.org

 

Lauren O’Brien, Community VP

community@juniorleagueofnorman.org

 

Kimberly Boutwell, Finance VP

finance@juniorleagueofnorman.org

 

Ally Rink, Membership VP

membership@juniorleagueofnorman.org

 

Jenny Dillon, Member at Large

memberatlarge@juniorleagueofnorman.org

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.